Whether you're one of the Ballas, Vagos or Groove Street Fam, Grand Theft Auto V's new Welcome to Los Santos album is the perfect backdrop for racking up stars.

Rockstar Games has announced that a slew of songs inspired by Grand Theft Auto V were compiled into an album for your listening pleasure. The album will be debuting later this month. There will be fourteen songs in total created and composed by Alchemist and Oh No, and the album will be called Welcome to Lost Santos. This album is all about Fresh Coast music (from L.A. to the Bay), but where's Keak Da Sneak? You can check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
  2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
  3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
  4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
  5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
  6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
  7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
  8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
  9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
  10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
  11. Wavves – Leave
  12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
  13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
  14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

If you're interested in Welcome to Lost Santos, a collection of music inspired by the world of Grand Theft Auto V, you can pre-order it now on iTunes for $9.99 and get a special bonus song, 'Play It Cool' by Gangrene ft. Earl Sweatshirt and Sam T. Herring, along with it. The full album will drop on iTunes April 21.

More From Arcade Sushi