Harmonix has unveiled the newest tracks that have been added to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved.

The likes of Elton John and Mozart have been added to the list of danceable tracks being added to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved, its upcoming Kinect-based dance title. These set is comprised of a small collection of songs from a varying degree of genres and generations of music.

Harmonix has officially announced that the following tracks will be appearing in Fantasia: Music Evolved: "Feel Good Inc." by Gorillaz, "In Yours Eyes" by Peter Gabriel, "Forget You" by Cee Lo Green, "Rocket Man" by Elton John and "Eine Kleine Nachtmusik" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Music Evolved retells the story of the Disney's 1940 classic animated musical, 'Fantasia.' In it, you play as Yen Sid's new apprentice wizard (played by Mickey Mouse in the original film). You must dance and move in accordance to game's music and visuals to help transform Yen Sid's newly-created worlds into vibrant locations filled with life.

Previously announced titles for Music Evolved include the likes of "Ziggy Stardust" by David Bowie, "Locked Out of Heaven" by Bruno Mars, "Super Bass" by Nicki Minaj and "Bohemian Rhapsody" by Queen.

Expect to be dancing to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved sometime this fall for Xbox One and Kinect for Xbox 360.