War never changes, but luckily video game anthologies keep getting better and better, so grab a Nuka Cola and check out Bethesda's awesome Fallout Anthology.

As the anticipation builds for Fallout 4's launch a little under four months from now, Bethesda has decided to soften the blow of waiting by releasing the Fallout Anthology for PC. This awesome collection features the apocalyptic games we fell in love with and some of the entries of the series fans may have been missing out on. Nevertheless, it's great to see every major Fallout game featured in the same mini-nuke.

This Fallout collection for PC includes the following games:

  • Fallout
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition

We should note that the Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition also includes the following downloadable content expansions: The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout, and Mothership Zeta. Likewise, the Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition will feature the following DLC packs: Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Gun Runners' Arsenal, and Courier's Stash.

The Fallout Anthology will launch on Sept. 29 for the price of $49.99. The collection's mini-nuke storage case (that has an audible bomb sound) actually has a spot reserved inside it for Fallout 4, which launches on Nov. 10 for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. Unfortunately, the Fallout Anthology is only available for PC.

100 Video Game Facts You May Not Know