Disney Interactive and Harmonix are bringing 18 new tracks to Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved. Get hyped for these new songs from the likes of Ellie Goulding, Maroon 5, Coldplay and more.

The tracks will start to become available as of this writing, with the first three songs priced at $1.99. These tracks are Skrillex & Alvin Risk's "Try It Out," Soundgarden's "Spoonman" and Coldplay's "Paradise."

From now through Jan. 2015, the following tracks will be released as downloadable content:

  • Avicii - "Lay Me Down"
  • Avicii - "You Make Me"
  • Coldplay - "Paradise"
  • Demi Lovato - "Let It Go"
  • Ellie Goulding - "Burn"
  • Flo Rida - "I Cry"
  • Justin Bieber - "As Long As You Love Me"
  • Lady Gaga - "Edge of Glory"
  • Maroon 5 - "Lucky Strike"
  • Ne-Yo - "Closer"
  • OneRepublic - "Counting Stars"
  • R.E.M. - "The End of the World As We Know It"
  • Skrillex & Alvin Risk - "Try It Out"
  • Soundgarden - "Spoonman"
  • Talking Heads - "Burning Down The House"
  • The Band Perry - "DONE"
  • The Cure - "Just Like Heaven"
  •  Zedd - "Stay the Night" (feat. Hayley Williams)
It's no surprise that a music-based game would release new songs as DLC, but this is looking like a good lineup, minus Bieber.