Lorde, Pharrell and Rihanna are just some of the artists you'll get to groove to in Dance Central Spotlight.

Harmonix has unveiled the release date and tracklist for its upcoming digital dance-off, Dance Central Spotlight, according to Polygon. This new piece in Harmonix's Kinect-based series will be arriving on Xbox One consoles by the end of this summer. For a low price, next-gen Xbox users will be able to play the latest Dance Central and boogie down to the following songs:

  • Avicii - "Wake Me Up"
  • Cher Lloyd - "I Wish"
  • David Guetta ft. Sia - "Titanium"
  • Jason Derulo ft. 2 Chainz - "Talk Dirty"
  • Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown - "Show Me"
  • Lorde - "Royals"
  • OneRepublic - "Counting Stars"
  • Pharrell Williams - "Happy"
  • Rihanna - "Diamonds"
  • Will.i.am ft. Justin Bieber - "#thatPOWER"

Dance Central Spotlight will be available for digital download exclusively on Xbox One starting on Sept. 2. for the low price of $9.99. As always, an Xbox Kinect is required to play Dance Central. There is likely to be additional songs released later on for Dance Central Spotlight users to download.