For the third time in the franchise's history, NCAA Football's cover will be adorned by a Michigan Wolverine.

After setting the NCAA record for most rushing yards by a quarterback, Denard Robinson can now claim his elite cover star status for NCAA Football 14 as another notch in an impressive resume. Robinson beat out Texas A&M's Ryan Swope in the final round of voting to emerge victorious. Robinson now joins Michigan alumnus Charles Woodson and Desmond Howard as the only Wolverines to have such an honor bestowed upon them.

What do you think of the fan vote? Who do you think should have been on the cover?